“I wanted movement and not a calm course of existence. I wanted excitement and danger and the chance to sacrifice myself for my love. I felt in myself a superabundance of energy which found no outlet in our quiet life” -leo tolstoy

I went hiking today, less then 10 miles i think, but as long as i could before the weather started to turn. Snowed, hailed, cleared up, snowed while the sun was out, and then just started to blizzard. Was hoping the hike would clear my mind, but it just didnt prove to be successful.

    • Mum
    • May 24th, 2010

    What will you do with all those antlers? Make a chandelier?

  1. well the lodge already have two huge antler chandeliers… I was also asking what one would do with antlers… as soon as i asked, i drove past a hotel with pairs of antlers sticking out the side. Thats an idea….yeesh

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

