Hearts colors change like leaves

I was having a rough time around here. working less than forty hours a week, eating, sleeping and living all in the same place. Not use to having so much down time. Things have been getting better, and I think will only continue to get better. Been having fun the past few days, and excited that the weather seems to be clearing up a little, which will give more opportunity for camping and rafting and other fun things.

My hearts been pretty heavy about things back home. Things that I can’t change but I still deal with, and other things that seem like they have been waiting to be changed. I am beginning to think that there is no reason to move home after this. Moving home sounds like the easy thing to do, until I start thinking about it, and nothing seems harder than going backwards.

thinking of you all often

love you

    • Mum
    • May 27th, 2010

    What will I do with all your stuff?

    • Emily
    • May 27th, 2010

    You can always move to Atlanta…. Or who knows maybe you will want to stay in Wyoming.

    • eww. it snows here all summer, i cant imagine what happens in the winter… and i am not looking to find out

    • Lulu
    • May 27th, 2010

    I am loving the BEACH! I have launched my escape plan for 2013…Got to plan ahead! It’ll take me that long to get rid of this stuff and pack!
    Love you and missin’ you…..

    • daddyo
    • May 28th, 2010

    Isn’t it good to not be working ALL the time?

    • Jen
    • May 28th, 2010

    You are my Casadaga you go where the wind takes you. Its one of you’re endearing qualities. The roomies and I are missing you! Love you bunches!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

