it did rain

but not very much, but everyone ditched out on camping anyways. Been working too much, and not having any adventures. I’m use to working this much but that isnt why i came out here, really starting to defeat the purpose.

Wouldn’t be so bad if I could stand the one person I always seem to be scheduled with. But i can’t. My tolerence has run out.

still haven’t recieved a new server. but supposedly today is the day.

Still having a lot of fun when I am not at work though. Went into town last night to Merry Piglets mexican cantina for Johnnys birthday.

Just been tired. Really happy outside of work, but morale is low. Started applying for winter jobs, nothing seems perfect yet, but hopefully I will find something.

    • Emily
    • July 15th, 2010

    I like the name Merry Piglets. 🙂

    I have been really tired too, don’t know why either. Maybe I need a real vacation.

    What kind of jobs have you been applying for? Where?

    • Robin
    • July 15th, 2010

    Blah. I’m sorry you’re trapped w someone so unbearable:-/ I know you’ll find some magical perfect winter job though. These things are attracted to you, I’m convinced.

    • Mum
    • July 15th, 2010

    We are happy for some rain here. We are growing the cutest little eggplant. How come I can’t post a picture here? Kiss

    • Stacy
    • July 17th, 2010

    Ooooo, perhaps a ski lodge for the Winter??? Or the islands to teach tourists how to dive!!! I miss you Cass! Hang in in there with the punk, I know you will be just fine. Hopefully the new server isn’t too bad. xoxoxoxoxoxo

    • Stacy
    • July 19th, 2010

    I miss you Cass Cass, I’m sorry we’re not the best of Phone friends. xoxoxoxoxxxoox Give a Moose a kiss for me. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

