If you are there, thanks for checking in!

Went a while where my computer couldn’t connect to the internet. Call me spoiled, but there is just something better about being able to do something on your own computer rather than some other random one. Once I was somewhere I was able to get internet, things were too hectic and I was too unsure with what I was up doing to have to write down and explain that I had no idea what I was doing.  But here I am. Newly employed, possibly newly motivated, and always ready for an adventure.

    • Mum
    • October 21st, 2010

    Spoiled!?!?

    • daddyo
    • October 21st, 2010

    I’m here! Good to see your updates. Looking forward to seeing posts and photos from SW.

    • Emily
    • October 21st, 2010

    So is that newly motivated… or not? Love you, can’t wait to see you next week!

    • Aunt Janet
    • October 24th, 2010

    hey, I’m following you too. Good to see you @ Stacy’s wedding. Thanksgiving Dinner invite awaits you and Rhet if you find yourself in O’ville.

    Love you.

    Jct

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

