alaska

Had three job interviews today.

Was offered one, and basically the second one too. The process is still continuing on the third.

Still don’t feel any closer to a conclusion of what I want… well maybe thats false. I know what I want, just have yet to figure out the place that has it.

Having the interviews has put a greater of a sense of urgency to figure it out where I want to spend my summer.

Haven’t barely seen Rhet in days, miss being on the same schedule. Wonder what he is thinking about all this.

Maybe I’ll wake up in the morning with the answers. I am feeling confident with 2/3 interviews though, just not sold completely on it yet.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

