first time is almost charming

Just got home from my first music lesson.

Didn’t do too much, I mean, where do even begin with someone who knows NOTHING.

It is pretty awesome to think that the only class I am in is a guitar class, by choice, and I am determined to be a good student.

People say it just takes time and that I will miss college/wish I was still in school, but honestly, anytime I am having a bad day at work I think to myself, at least you aren’t in school! That seems to solve just about any “bad day”.

    • Mum
    • January 14th, 2011

    **RoCk sTAr**

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

