half way there

I am not one hundred percent sure what I will do doing yet, but I do know where I am going!

Approx. May 3rd I will be working in Ketchikan, Alaksa.

Alaska’s First City, and the Salmon Capital of the World.

Possibly today, but most likely tomorrow, I will be able to tell you what I will be doing!

    • Lulu
    • January 30th, 2011

    GREAT NEWS…CONGRADS!!!!

    • Tia
    • January 31st, 2011

    Let me know all the details — guess I’m vacationing in Ketchikan this summer! Can’t wait.

    • Emily
    • January 31st, 2011

    If you must smoke, smoke salmon.

    • Kerry
    • February 1st, 2011

    Love Dill’s action portrait. Such a rascally rabbitt!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

