Happy Valentines Day

Enjoying a warm cup of coffee in my favorite moustache mug waiting to go to breakfast with one of my oldest and dearest friends Theresa. Although single, valentines day is still putting a smile on my face today, and I am happy for anyone who has romantic plans, or the time set aside to hang out with someone they fancy.

I do not know why I think this is a perfect little video to share on valentines day, but I do. Maybe it is because it makes my heart smile. I hope you will enjoy it as well.

Murmuration, such an understated boring word for something so extraordinary.

 

. Love You .

 . and in this moment, I couldn’t be happier .

 

 

    • Auntie Kerry
    • February 14th, 2012

    Happy Valentines Day!!
    Love the starlings! Amazing.

    • Tia
    • February 14th, 2012

    Very cool video! Thanks for sharing. Love you muches.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

