Iceberg, Right ahead!

Mountain Goat

My first picture of the day, my favorite picture of the day.

Went to Endicott Arm today. Saw my first glacier. The ice in the water is increasing in quality and quantity. I am excited to have my day off tomorrow in Juneau. Juneau is typically our turn day spot, so no on gets the day off, but since we are currently having a 12 day trip it isnt our terminal destination and i get the day off.

Turned my voicemail back on and things should be sorta closer to normal cell phone wise. I may even be getting service up to 3 times a week.

Alaska is beautiful. I hope you can feel it through my pictures.

 

love you

 

 

 

Little ice chunks in the water. Dramatic Landscapes all around.

    • Stacy
    • May 9th, 2012

    Stunning! xoxo

    • lulu
    • May 9th, 2012

    Feeling IT! Wow….loving the pictures….call/text me when you can.
    Love you

    • mum
    • May 9th, 2012

    great shot of the mountain goat! they are difficult to see – they are great at camouflage.

    • Emily
    • May 9th, 2012

    Last day of work at my old job. Love the pictures!

  1. We love Alaska. There is a museum (history) in Juneau that was worth while. Sad how quickly the glaciers are calving.

    Love you.

    Aunt J

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

