dust clouds of nudibranchs

I do work really hard here, even thought the longer I work here the harder that is to believe. Almost as hard as believing I get paid to do this. I have already been diving in the Pacific Ocean this week and the Sea of Cortez. I have watched blue whales on three separate occasions, spent over an hour watching humpbacks breach, was woken up by the chatter of hundreds of dolphins as our boat traveled through their pod, pet grey whales and decided to have a massage on my day off yesterday. What more could make that better then the extreme plethora of nudibranchs I experienced today at Elephante… again.

 

Things have been really great, but too busy to sort through pictures and update my blog, I will try to insert some photos later.

 

For all of you that have been crossing your fingers for me, I wanted to let you know that I did get the internship at the Bimini Biological Field Station working with their Shark Research Lab. So I will be spending the better part of the summer in the Bahamas. ❤

    • Lulu
    • March 31st, 2013

    “IT’S BETTER IN THE BAHAMAS!!!”
    Love You….Happy Easter

    • Mum
    • April 1st, 2013

    Nudibranches! Now I know you are in heaven!

    • Emily
    • April 1st, 2013

    Yay for Bimini! Love you!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

